You can now select what happens to your documents after they have been signed. When signing, it is possible to have your documents saved in your personal archive or in a temporary archive. If you select the temporary archive, you will have 14 days to download the documents and store them yourself. By the time the 14 days have passed, the documents will be deleted, beware that Penneo cannot restore your documents. If you'd like to download your documents, see How do I get the document when it's finalized?
|Save to temporary archive (14 days)||Save to Penneo account (5 years)|